Community Search
Print Page   |   Contact Us   |   Sign In   |   Register
Awards Recipients
Share |

Past Recipients


The Hidalgo Medal


2012: LCDR Richard A. Angelet, USCG
2011: RDML José L. Betancourt, USN (Ret.)
2010: CAPT Ric Rodríguez, USCG
2009: CAPT Kathlene Contres, USN
2008: RDML Joseph "Pepe” Castillo, USCG


The García Medal


2012: GM1 Steve Durán, USN
2011: LT Kristina Meléndez, USN
2010: Ms. Aidalis Mills, CIV, USCG
2009: LCDR Mark Venzor, USN
2008: NCCM (SW/AW) José A. Velázquez, USN
2006: LT Michael Files, USN


The Legacy in Leadership and Vision Award


2012: ADM Robert J. Papp, Jr., USCG
2011: RADM Joseph "Pepe” Castillo, USCG
2010: MajGen Ángela Salinas, USMC


The CAPT Contres Award


2012: LCDR Sylvia L. Rodríguez, USN
2011: CAPT José J. Acosta, USN
2010: RPC (SW/AW/FMF) Rafael Barney, USN


The Lifetime Achievement Award


2012: RDML Jay DeLoach, USN (Ret.)
2011: RDML William D. Rodríguez, USN (Ret.)
2010: NCCM (SW/AW) José A. Velázquez, USN


The Excellence in Leadership and Mentoring Award


2012: CWO2 Arturo E. Howard, USCG
2011: LT Yamaris D. Barril, USCG
2010: LCDR Richard A. Angelet, USCG


The Outstanding Chapter President Award


2012: LCDR Nick Cárdenas, USN
2011: RPC (SW/AW/FMF) Rafael Barney, USN
2010: LCDR Frances Crespo, USN


The Outstanding Chapter Program Award


2012: The Honorable Edward Hidalgo Chapter of Washington, DC
2011: The ANSO Chapter of San Diego, CA
2010: The Honorable Edward Hidalgo Chapter of Washington, DC

more Calendar

2017 Western Region Mentoring and Career Development Symposium

Copyrighted© - ANSO 2012 - About this site

Association Management Software Powered by YourMembership  ::  Legal